Oxfordshire Schools Forum Membership: 14 AUGUST 2022

	Number	How Elected	Name	Hard Copy of Papers	Term Ends	Substitute	Hard Copy of Papers
With Voting Rights							
Non-School Representatives							
Early Years Representative – voluntary/private sector	1	Representative nominated from Early Years private, voluntary or independent providers	Emma Coles		13.8.2026		
16-19	1	Representative nominated by FE Colleges in Oxfordshire	Tristan Arnison	Yes	01.09.2020 (extended due to Covid19, pending election)		Yes
Council Oxfordshire Teacher Associations (COTO)	1	Representative confirmed at COTO AGM	Elaine Paling Michelle Codrington-Rogers (shared)		31.03.2025	Elaine Paling/ Michelle Codrington- Rogers	
School Representatives							
Maintained Primary School representatives	6	Election					
3 Headteachers/Senior Staff			VACANCY				
			Sam Bartholomew	No	31.01.2025		
			Sarah Awuye	Yes	01.08.2025		
3 Governors			Tom James	No	01.08.2025		
			Sean Taylor		01.02.2026	Kevin Moyes	No
			Brenda Williams	Yes	01.09.2023	Í	
Maintained Secondary School Representatives	2	Election					
1Headteacher/Senior Staff			Chris Hart	Yes	16.10.2023	None	
1 Governor			(Vacancy held – only 1 school)				
Academy Primary School Representatives	2	Election					
1 Headteacher/Senior Staff		Election	Victoria Woods	Yes	06.11.2025	None	
1 Governor			Maureen Thompson	Yes	30.04.2026		
Academy Secondary School	5	Election	·				
Representatives							
3 Headteachers/Senior Staff			Catharine Darnton-Vice Chair	No	22.11.2023		
			VACANCY				
			Lisa Hughes	No	21.01.2023		
2 Governors			Carole Thomson (Chair)	Yes	01.09.2023		

Oxfordshire Schools Forum Membership AUGUST 2022

			Michael Dennison	Yes	30.06.2025	Tom Gardiner	No
Pupil Referral Unit	1	Representative/Advocate CLA/ PRUIS	Jacqui West	No	30.04.2026		
Special School Representatives	2	Election					
1 Headteacher/Senior Staff			Lorraine Wilson	No	01.06.2023		
1 Governor			Jeanne Lapsley	Yes	14.05.2023		
Maintained Nursery School	1	Election	Natalie Wilson	No	01.06.2023		
Representative							
With No Voting Rights							
Observers							
Elected Members		Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Public Health & Education	Councillor Liz Brighouse	Yes	-	N/A	
			Councillor John Howson	Yes	-	-	
			Councillor Michael Waine	Yes	-	-	
			Councillor Andy Graham	Yes	-	-	
Observer on behalf of School Business Managers			Jo Clarke, SBM St Aloysius School	No	-		
Attendees		Director of Education OCC:	Kevin Gordon	No	N/A	N/A	
		Dep. Director of Education OCC	Hayley Good	No	N/A	N/A	
		Head School Improvement & Learning OCC	Kim James	No	N/A	N/A	
		Head SEND, OCC	Kate Bradley	No	N/A	N/A	
		Finance Partner, OCC	Sarah Fogden	No	N/A	N/A	
		Schools Finance CEO Office	Margaret Whitaker	No	N/A	N/A	
Clerk				Yes	N/A	N/A	

Committees

	Schools and High Needs	Services and Contracts	
Chair	Maureen Thompson	Brenda Williams	
Voting Members	Sean Taylor	Maureen Thompson	
	Carole Thomson	Michelle Codrington-Rogers / Elaine Paling	
	Sam Bartholomew	Sam Bartholomew	
	Lorraine Wilson	Carole Thomson	
	Jacqui West	Michael Dennison	
	Tristan Arnison		
	Jeanne Lapsley		
	Tom James		
Non-voting members	Natalie Wilson / Sarah Steel (reps Early Years)	Jo Clarke (co-opted SBM)	
LA Officers	Sarah Fogden	Sarah Fogden	
	Hayley Good (Deputy Director)	Kim James	